Ir al contenido principal
Vandini
Vandini

MG Road, Delhi, South Delhi ยท From May of 2018

Sugar, spice and everything nice! A damsel who is a go-getter and loves all things weddings. From pre-wedding to post-wedding, I love it all. As a writer,... View more

Sugar, spice and everything nice! A damsel who is a go-getter and loves all things weddings. From pre-wedding to post-wedding, I love it all. As a writer, I aspire to project real weddings as every couple has a unique story to tell!

• WeddingWire Admin

Discussions

Sort by:
Last comment
Vandini
How to Leave a Reply & Quote Someone in the Community Using Desktop/Laptop
Vandini in WeddingWire Tech Support, The 13 November, 2019 at 11:36

So, after you've logged into your WeddingWire Community account, you stumble upon a discussion that strikes your fancy & you wish to become a part of that discussion by leaving a comment etc....

Pooja, thursday 28-Mar-24 12 937
Vandini
Weekly Poll - Wednesday
Vandini in Wedding Trivia, The 5 February, 2020 at 15:35

Another week, another question... To put things into motion let's see which poll gets more votes...Is it going to be a pastel and floral day time function or a starlit nighttime celebration with...

67%

4 votes

17%

1 vote

Why did you choose ""?

Last vote tuesday 26-Dec-23 5 62 1
Vandini
What's Your Dream Engagement Ring?
Vandini in Traditions & Ceremonies, The 21 October, 2019 at 17:10

Do you have a dream wedding ring where the budget is no longer a concern? If you could get any engagement ring, which one would that be? How big? How many carats? What shape?

yumi, tuesday 3-Oct-23 13 115 1
Vandini
What's More Important? Wedding Venue or the Date?
Vandini in Plan a Wedding, The 21 October, 2019 at 17:18

Would you rather go for a wedding date of your choice or the venue of your choice? Which one would you give up over the other and why?

yumi, monday 2-Oct-23 5 60
Vandini
Finish the Sentence: My Team Bride/ Team Groom Hashtag is ___________